AETI Staff

Name Email Phone Title
Atchley, Kathleen katchley@illinois.edu 217-244-9527 Program Coordinator
Bernard, Alice J. bernard3@illinois.edu 217-244-0037 Project Coordinator
Byers, Daniel L. dlbyers@illinois.edu 217-333-3362 Media and Information Technology Administrator
Cox, Jonathon jwcox@illinois.edu 217-300-1877 Graphics Designer
Damico, James jdamico@illinois.edu 217-244-6229 Assistant Geologist
Dastgheib, Seyed seyed@illinois.edu 217-265-6274 Chemical/Environmental Engineer
Finley, Robert finley@illinois.edu 217-244-8389 Principal Geologist and Director
Frailey, Scott M. sfrailey@illinois.edu 217-244-7412 Senior Reservoir Engineer
Freiburg, Jared freiburg@illinois.edu 217-244-2495 Assistant Geologist
Garner, Damon A. dgarner@illinois.edu 217-244-2768 Project Database Developer
Greenberg, Sallie sallieg@illinois.edu 217-244-4068 Associate Director
Grigsby, Nathan P. nategrig@illinois.edu 217-300-7101 Assistant Geologist
Jing, Guohua ghjing@illinois.edu (214) 244-4977 Visiting Research Scholar
Klen, Daniel dklen2@illinois.edu 217-300-6624 Assistant Scientific Editor
Leetaru, Hannes E. hleetaru@illinois.edu 217-333-5058 Senior Petroleum Geologist
Lu, Hong honglu8@illinois.edu 217-244-4990 Chemical/Environmental Research Engineer
Lu, Yongqi yongqilu@illinois.edu 217-244-4985 Chemical/Environmental Engineer
Monson, Charles cmonson@illinois.edu 217-244-0414 Assistant Project Coordinator
Okwen, Roland rokwen@illinois.edu 217-244-2869 Reservoir Engineer
Pearl, LaDonna pearl@illinois.edu 217-244-2486 Office Administrator
Ruhter, David druhter@illinois.edu 217-244-0582 Research Specialist
Sompong, Derek sompong@illinois.edu 217-265-6528 Information Technology Technical Associate
Sugiyono, Ivan isugiyo2@illinois.edu 217-300-3596 Assistant Chemical Engineer
Wang, Lidong lidongw@illinois.edu 217-244-7101 Visiting Research Scholar
Xu, Zhaofeng xuzf@illinois.edu 217-244-6270 Visiting Research Scholar
Yang, Fang yangfa@illinois.edu 217-300-3734 Post-Doctoral Research Associate
Ye, Xinhuai yex1128@illinois.edu 217-333-8022 Chemical/Environmental Research Engineer
Zhang, Shihan zsh@illinois.edu 217-244-7101 Chemical/Environmental Research Engineer