Environmental Site Assessments Staff

Name Email Phone Title
Adomaitis, D. dadomait@illinois.edu 217-244-8872 Team Leader/Associate Geologist
Beccue, Clint W. cbeccue@illinois.edu 217-265-5161 Enviromental Data Coordinator
Collier, Mark R. mcollier@illinois.edu 217-300-1171 Assistant Section Head
Cooksey, Allen acooksey@illinois.edu 217-265-8003 Visiting Environmental Specialist
Decker, Craig R. decker2@illinois.edu 217-265-6572 Assistant Geologist
Ellis, Scott R. ellis3@illinois.edu 217-265-5105 Assistant Geologist
Erdmann, A. L. aerdmann@illinois.edu 217-244-2502 Senior Geologist and Head
Ettlie, Bradley ettlie76@illinois.edu 217-265-6543 Assistant Geologist
Frahm, Barbara A. bfrahm@illinois.edu 217-244-0028 Administrative Assistant
Geiger, James W. jgeiger@illinois.edu 217-265-8989 Assistant Geologist
Hacker, Brian bhacker@illinois.edu 217-265-4450 Environmental Assessments Specialist
Jacobs, Tyler W tylerj@illinois.edu 217-300-8364 Visiting Environmental Assessments Specialist
Keller, Kiel G. kellerk2@illinois.edu 217-333-2888 Environmental Assessments Specialist
Kientop, Greg A. gkientop@illinois.edu 217-265-6581 Associate Engineering Geologist and Team Leader
Martin, Justin justinm@illinois.edu 217-244-0365 IT Technical Associate
McLaughlin, Danielle dlmclaug@illinois.edu (217) 244-2117 Visiting Environmental Assessments Specialist
Ortiz, Erin edaun2@illinois.edu 217-244-2421 Environmental Assessments Specialist
Pantle, Carolyn capantle@illinois.edu 217-244-0057 Environmental Assessment Specialist
Sanders, Joseph L. jlsndrs@illinois.edu 217-244-4210 Visiting Environmental Assessments Specialist
Schmidt, Dale R. schmidt2@illinois.edu 217-300-1169 Team Leader/Associate Geologist
Spaeth, Matthew P. spaeth@illinois.edu 217-265-6578 Assistant Geologist
Svenningsen, Trina Marie tsvenn2@illinois.edu 201-300-6702 Visiting Environmental Assessments Specialist
Wagner, Stephanie A. sawagne2@illinois.edu (217) 244-2103 Visiting Environmental Assessments Specialist