Geochemistry Staff

Name Email Phone Title
Anderson, Stanley R. srander@illinois.edu 217-300-5595 Visiting Laboratory Specialist
Berger, Peter M. pmberger@illinois.edu 217-333-7078 Assistant Geochemist
Blakley, Curt S. cblakley@illinois.edu 217-244-6942 Associate Geologist
Carman, Carl H ccarman2@illinois.edu (217) 244-6872 Visiting Research Specialist
Fanta, Shari E. sfanta@illinois.edu 217-244-2192 Associate Geochemist
Iranmanesh, Abbas iranmnsh@illinois.edu 217-333-2341 Senior Research Specialist
Labotka, Dana dlabotka@illinois.edu 217-244-7972 Associate Isotope Geochemist
Locke, II, Randall A. rlocke@illinois.edu 217-333-3866 Environmental Geochemist and Head
Panno, Samuel V. s-panno@illinois.edu 217-244-2456 Senior Geochemist
Patterson, Christopher G. patterc@illinois.edu 217-265-9171 Research Specialist
Wang, Hong hongwang@illinois.edu 217-244-7692 Quaternary Geochemist
Wimmer, Bracken T. btwimmer@illinois.edu 217-244-0163 Research Specialist
Yoksoulian, Lois leyok@illinois.edu 217-244-2788 Post Doctoral Research Associate
randomness