Hydrogeology Staff

Name Email Phone Title
Abert, Curtis C. abert@illinois.edu 217-244-2188 Associate Geologist
Dey, William S. wdey@illinois.edu 217-244-2779 Associate Geohydrologist
Keefer, Donald Allen dkeefer@illinois.edu 217-244-2786 Senior Hydrogeologist and Head
Larson, David R. drlarson@illinois.edu 217-244-2770 Hydrogeologist
Lin, Yu-Feng Forrest yflin@illinois.edu 217-333-0235 Hydrogeologist and Assistant Section Head
Mehnert, Edward emehnert@illinois.edu 217-244-2765 Geohydrologist
Stohr, Christopher J. cstohr@illinois.edu 217-244-2186 Engineering Geologist
Thomason, Jason F. jthomaso@illinois.edu 217-244-2508 Associate Geohydrologist
Young, Tim young@illinois.edu 217-244-2772 Associate Geologist
randomness