Industrial Minerals and Bedrock Geology Staff

Name Email Phone Title
Butler, Shane K. sbutler4@illinois.edu 217-244-0800 Geologic Specialist
Denny, F. Brett fdenny@illinois.edu 618-985-3394 x240 Associate Economic Geologist
Devera, Joseph A. j-devera@illinois.edu 618-985-3394 x241 Senior Paleontologist
Lasemi, Zakaria zlasemi@illinois.edu 217-244-6944 Senior Economic Geologist and Head
Lewsader, Michael lewsader@illinois.edu 618-453-7383 Visiting Laboratory Specialist
Miao, Xiaodong miao@illinois.edu 217-244-2516 Associate Sedimentologist
Mikulic, Donald G. mikulic@illinois.edu 217-244-2518 Senior Economic Geologist
Mumm, Robert R. b-mumm@illinois.edu 217-300-9386 Administrative Clerk
Office, Geological Samples Library b-mumm@illinois.edu 217-333-3567 Geological Samples Library Office
Seid, Mary J. maryseid@illinois.edu 217-244-8171 Geologic Specialist
Weibel, C. Pius c-weibel@illinois.edu 217-333-5108 Senior Bedrock Geologist