Special Achievement by a Team 2011

Special Achievement by a Team STATEMAP Team

STATEMAP, in recognition of your continued success in a nationally competitive grant process and outstanding collaboration in providing excellent geologic map products for the benefit of the people of Illinois. STATEMAP Team (clockwise): Michael L. Barnhardt, Donald E. Luman, Andrew C. Phillips, Jason F. Thomason, B. Brandon Curry, E. Donald McKay (ISGS Director), F. Brett Denny, Virgie J. Amacher, Jane E. Domier, Jennifer E. Carrell. Not present in photo: Joseph A. Devera, David A. Grimley, Dennis R. Kolata, Mary Seid, Barbara J. Stiff, Andrew J. Stumpf