Illinois Natural Resources Geospatial Data Clearinghouse Geospatial Data Clearinghouse Home

Access DOQ files for Illinois by County

The following map displays each quarter quadranble by year of photograph

map Jodaviess County Stephenson County Lake County McHenry County Winnebago County Boone County Ogle County Carroll County Cook County Kane County DeKalb County DuPage County Whiteside County Lee County Rock Island County Will County Kendall County LaSalle County Henry County Bureau County Grundy County Mercer County Putnam County Kankakee County Stark County Knox County Marshall County Livingston County Henderson County Warren County Iroquois County Ford County Peoria County Woodford County McLean County Tazewell County Fulton County Hancock County McDonough County Vermilion County Mason County Champaign County Logan County Schuyler County Piatt County DeWitt County Adams County Menard County Cass County Brown County Macon County Sangamon County Edgar County Douglas County Morgan County Pike County Christian County Moultrie County Scott County Coles County Shelby County Greene County Montgomery County Macoupin County Clark County Calhoun County Cumberland County Jersey County Effingham County Fayette County Crawford County Jasper County Bond County Madison County Clay County Lawrence County Richland County Marion County Clinton County t. Clair County Wayne County Wabash County Edwards County Monroe County Washington County Jefferson County White County Hamilton County Randolph County Perry County Franklin County Jackson County Gallatin County Saline County Williamson County Hardin County Pope County Johnson County Union County Massac County Pulaski County Alexander County

Available DOQ files shown by year of photography Legend for Status Graphic

Access DOQ files for Illinois in:

(don't type in this box, it won't do you any good)

Each .zip file includes <filename>.sid and <filename>.sdw, which are the image file and a georeferencing file.